Waste and recycling

Waste collection updates

We update our missed waste collections information Monday to Friday, usually by 5.00pm, with details of ‘known collection issues’ and ‘known missed streets' from the last 10 working days.

This page was last updated: 21 January at 4.10pm.

Date Waste Recycling Garden
Fri 21 Jan Service issues (amber) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Thu 20 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Wed 19 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Tue 18 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Mon 17 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Fri 14 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Thu 13 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Wed 12 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Tue 11 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Mon 10 Jan Service normal (green) Service normal (green) Service not active (grey)
Key
Service normal (green) Service normal
Service issues (amber) Service issues - check updates
Service not active (grey) Service is not currently active

Friday 21 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Thursday 20 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Wednesday 19 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Tuesday 18 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Monday 17 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Friday 14 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Thursday 13 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Wednesday 12 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Tuesday 11 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

Top of page


Monday 10 January

We collected all household waste and recycling as scheduled today.

We also collected outstanding household waste from Rawcliffe on Saturday 8 January.

Top of page


Also see:

Waste, Highways and Environmental Services

Telephone: 01904 551551