Streets, roads and pavements

Temporary parking suspensions

View details of all current temporary parking suspensions in place in York

Alternately, view details of current temporary road closures.


Current temporary parking suspensions

Road with suspended parking Parking suspended from Parking suspended to Reason for suspension
Amberley Street Tuesday 26 October Friday 29 October 2021 Main Gas works
Baile Hill Terrace Wednesday 20 October Friday 22 October 2021 Sewer works
Campleshon Road Thursday 21 October Sunday 31 October 2021 Yorktoberfest Event
Cromwell Road Wednesday 20 October Friday 22 October 2021 Sewer works
Dennis Street Saturday 10 July Thursday 31 March 2022 E-Scooter Trial
Hawthorn Street Friday 20 August Friday 3 December 2021 Building works
Micklegate Monday 21 December Tuesday 14 December 2021 Pavement café

Top of page


Also see

Traffic Management Team

West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA

Telephone: 01904 551550