Streets, roads and pavements

Temporary parking suspensions

View details of all current temporary parking suspensions in place in York

Alternately, view details of current temporary traffic restrictions.

We've listed our parking suspensions in alphabetical order.


Temporary parking suspensions

Road with suspended parking Parking suspended from Parking suspended to Reason for suspension
Ambrose Street Thursday 23 July Wednesday 5 August 2020 Telecommunication works
Avenue Terrace Monday 24 August Friday 28 August 2020 Electrical works
Emerald Street Monday 24 August Monday 24 August 2020 Water works
Huntington Road Friday 17July Sunday 20 September 2020 Nearby development works
Lockwood Street Monday 17 August Friday 28 August 2020 Electrical works
Moorland Road Thursday 23 July Wednesday 5 August 2020 Telecommunication works
Mount Ephraim Wednesday 19 August Thursday 21 August 2020 Water works
Waverly Street Monday 17 August Friday 28 August 2020 Electrical works
Westminster Road Friday 1 May Wednesday 30 September 2020 Flood defence works

Top of page


Also see

Traffic Management Team

West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA

Telephone: 01904 551550