Wards news

Health walks in Foxwood

Published on Thursday, 16th November 2017

Health walks in Foxwood

Dringhouses Scout Group - ward grant report 2017-18

Published on Friday, 10th November 2017

Dringhouses Scout Group - ward grant report 2017-18

York Acorn Running Club

Published on Thursday, 2nd November 2017

York Acorn Running Club

Chapelfields Teeny Tots and Tinys - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Tuesday, 31st October 2017

Chapelfields Teeny Tots and Tinys - ward grant report 2016-17

Local Area Coordinator Westfield drop in sessions

Published on Friday, 27th October 2017

Local Area Coordinator Westfield drop in sessions

Friends of Carr Schools - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Friday, 27th October 2017

Friends of Carr Schools - ward grant report 2016-17

Revival Residents Community Association - ward grant report 2017-2018

Published on Friday, 20th October 2017

Revival Residents Community Association - ward grant report 2017-2018

What's on in Foxwood October 2017

Published on Monday, 16th October 2017

What's on in Foxwood October 2017

Acomb Methodist Church - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Wednesday, 11th October 2017

Acomb Methodist Church - ward grant report 2016-17

Communicare ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Tuesday, 3rd October 2017

Communicare based in Copmanthorpe - ward grant report 2016-17

Dringhouses and Woodthorpe Ward Directory

Published on Thursday, 28th September 2017

Dringhouses and Woodthorpe Ward brief guide to activities in the ward, local groups from nature to musical and everything in between.

Friends of Hob Moor - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Thursday, 31st August 2017

Friends of Hob Moor - ward grant report 2016-17

Alphabet Coffee Bar - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Wednesday, 30th August 2017

Alphabet coffee bar - ward grant report 2016-17

Westfield Ward news: 2017-18 ward funding recommendations

Published on Thursday, 24th August 2017

Westfield Ward news: 2017-18 ward funding recommendations

Yorkey Dads - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Tuesday, 22nd August 2017

Yorkey Dads - ward grant report 2016-17

Sub-categories of Wards

Comment on this page
Feedback
Back to the top of the page