Wards news

Revival Residents Community Association - ward grant report 2017-2018

Published on Friday, 20th October 2017

Revival Residents Community Association - ward grant report 2017-2018

Boccia taster session at Lidgett Grove Methodist Church

Published on Wednesday, 18th October 2017

Boccia taster session at Lidgett Grove Methodist Church

What's on in Foxwood October 2017

Published on Monday, 16th October 2017

What's on in Foxwood October 2017

Acomb Methodist Church - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Wednesday, 11th October 2017

Acomb Methodist Church - ward grant report 2016-17

Communicare ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Tuesday, 3rd October 2017

Communicare based in Copmanthorpe - ward grant report 2016-17

Friends of Fishponds Wood Annual General Meeting

Published on Tuesday, 3rd October 2017

Friends of Fishponds Wood Annual General Meeting, 19 October 2017

Dringhouses and Woodthorpe Ward Directory

Published on Thursday, 28th September 2017

Dringhouses and Woodthorpe Ward brief guide to activities in the ward, local groups from nature to musical and everything in between.

Friends of Hob Moor - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Thursday, 31st August 2017

Friends of Hob Moor - ward grant report 2016-17

Alphabet Coffee Bar - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Wednesday, 30th August 2017

Alphabet coffee bar - ward grant report 2016-17

Westfield Ward news: 2017-18 ward funding recommendations

Published on Thursday, 24th August 2017

Westfield Ward news: 2017-18 ward funding recommendations

Yorkey Dads - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Tuesday, 22nd August 2017

Yorkey Dads - ward grant report 2016-17

2nd Acomb Scout Group - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Tuesday, 22nd August 2017

Ward grant report from the 2nd Acomb Scout Group

Westfield Ward news: Local Group Walks from Foxwood Communtiy Centre

Published on Friday, 18th August 2017

Westfield Ward news: Local Group Walks from Foxwood Communtiy Centre

Report from the Westfield Ward Team meeting held on 18 July 2017

Published on Friday, 28th July 2017

Report from the Westfield Ward team meeting held on 18 July 2017

Panda Playgroup ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Thursday, 27th July 2017

Panda Playgroup based in Copmanthorpe - ward grant report 2016-17

The Friends of Chapman's Pond - ward grant report 2016-17

Published on Thursday, 27th July 2017

Ward grant report from the Friends of Chapman's Pond

Interested in volunteering in your community?

Published on Tuesday, 27th September 2016

An environmental volunteering event on Saturday 15th October 10am - 12noon at Hazel Court, James Street

Sub-categories of Wards

Comment on this page
Feedback
Back to the top of the page