## YORK SCHOOLS FORUM – MEMBERSHIP 2021/2022 – JUNE 2022

		Name	Term of office – three years
Schools members: 13  Maintained school / academy representation to be reviewed regularly to ensure compliance with regulations.	<b>Two</b> maintained (including VA and VC) primary school members including a governor representative	James Rourke (Lord Deramore's Primary)	23/09/20 - 22/09/23
		Jenny Rogers (Copmanthorpe Primary)	28/01/22 – 27/01/25
	<b>Two</b> maintained (including VA and VC) secondary school members	Jo Olsen – Governor representative (Huntington School)	23/09/21 — 22/09/24
		Dave Hewitt – (The Joseph Rowntree School)	25/09/21 – 24/09/24
	1	Mark Hassack (South Bank Multi Academy Trust)	06/09/21 - 05/09/24
		Helen Winn (Hope Learning Trust)	01/09/20 — 31/08/23
		Andrew Daly (Pathfinder Multi Academy Trust)	20/03/20 - 19/03/23
		Gail Brown (Ebor Academy Trust)	01/01/20 – 31/12/23
		Dee Statham (St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Academy Trust)	01/09/19 – 31/08/22
		Steve Lewis (South York Multi Academy Trust)	01/04/20 - 31/03/23
	One special school member	Adam Booker (Applefields Special School)	01/06/20 — 31/05/23
	One maintained nursery school member	Claire Rigden (St Paul's Nursery)	01/01/21 – 31/12/23
	One PRU member	Mark Richardson (Danesgate Community)	01/12/20 – 31/11/23

Non-schools members: 2	One 16-19 representative	Lee Probert (York College)	01/09/19 — 31/08/22
	One PVI early years representative	Helen Gration	01/01/21 – 31/12/23
TOTAL MEMBERS: 15		15	
Invitees:	Executive Member for Children, Young People and Education / Appointed Member	Cllr Andrew Waller	
	Corporate Director – Adults and Integration	Jamaila Hussain	
	Assistant Director, Education and Skills	Maxine Squire	
	Head of Finance	Richard Hartle	
TOTAL INVITEES: 4		4	

Updated June 2022